Meet the Team

Dedicated & Passionate

Headshot_Hoffman Promo_0335.jpg

Suzanne Schneider

Lincoln Littles

Contact: suzanne.schneider@lincolnlittles.org

Lindsay Bartlett.jfif

Lindsay Bartlett

NCFF

Co-Lead: Support for Families

Contact: lbartlett@nebraskachildren.org

Raegan Brown Headshot.jpg

Raegan Brown

CEDARS

Co-Lead: Support for Families

Contact: rbrown@cedars-kids.org

Tracy Gordon.jpg

Tracy Gordon

NeAEYC

Contact: tgordon@nebraskaaeyc.org

FFN-Everett-2.jpg

Elizabeth Everett

First Five Nebraska

Contact: eeverett@firstfivenebraska.org

Rick Helweg Headshot.jpg

Rick Helweg

Children's Hospital

Co-Lead: Comprehensive Health

Concact: rhelweg@childrensomaha.org

Prudence.jpg

Prudence Devney

Fingerprints CDC

Co-Lead: Access to Quality Care and Education 

Contact: prudence@capitolcity.org

Travis_edited.jpg

Travis (Tagart) Manley

Foundations: Owner

Co-Lead: Access to Quality Care and Education

Contact: travis@foundationsnebraska.com

Cmillion.jpg

Christen Million

Quentin.jfif

Quentin Brown

Educare Lincoln

Contact: quentin.brown@educarelincoln.org

Cara-Lucas-Richt-1.jpg

Cara Lucas-Richt

LPS

Contact: clucas2@lps.org

jenee_kucera.jpg

Jenne Kucera

CLC Community Builder

Contact: jkucera@lps.org

Babies in Playroom

Nathan Busch

220510_Jackson_206.jpg

Hayley Jackson

UNL Extension

Contact: hayley.jackson@unl.edu

Jill.jpg

Jill Snyder

NeAEYC

Contact: jsnyder@nebraskaaeyc.org

M Coleman Headshot.jpg

Michelle Coleman

Educare Lincoln

Co-Lead: Comprehensive Health

Contact: michelle.coleman@educarelincoln.org

L_Ayers 2022

Lynn Ayers

United Way of Lincoln and Lancaster County

Contact: layers@unitedwaylincoln.org

Carrie Sullivan Headshot.JPEG

Carrie Sullivan

Providers Network Inc 

Contact: csullivan@pnicacfp.com

Afro American Kid

TBD

TBD

Baby with Toys

TBD

TBD